All situations can be written. . .

I was stood up Saturday instead of just waiting for two hours, I outlined part 2 for my book. (Yes, making the best of my anxiety, time, and my Nanowrimo prep.)

So I waited hours for the bozo to not show, and I was frazzled. What made it worst was when I gave him a chance after he begged for it, and I told him it would NOT work with the distance. Then after two hours of waiting, saying he was going to be there, he texts me saying: it‘s not working for me

No crap!

So what do my muses do? They nag me to write about it, and put it my novel I am working on.  3350 words later I have a scene to add into my story.  I know it’s before nanowrimo but I wanted to write while all feelings were fresh in my head. The migraine was worth the Saturday night of writing. 

Thank you . . . Muses (in no particular order )

  • Rebekah
  • Kelly
  • Emma
  • Chlorine
  • Starre
Leave a Reply

