Setting up for Nanowrimo yay!

Last year I did not get to finish my Nanowrimo do to some mental issues I was having. (I was living with people who didn’t believe in my writing career and said I wrote too much. They didn’t understand me and it killed my self esteem. I was a shell of a person, and I was running in a robotic mode. Now I’m finally feeling like my writing self.)

So this year I am doing two projects since right now all I have is time. 

Each giving both goal of 50,000 word by November 30, 2017. That means 100,000 words.

In order to reach such goals. I’m working on extreme set up. . . Detailed chapter outlines for one and detail and character specific outlines for the other. 

They are both parts of the same project. It’s a paranormal project of ghost whisperer. One part is all of the stories of the ghosts  she encounters and the other is of the drama of her life. 

I have two accounts https://nanowrimo.org/participants/rebekahwolveire is working on my word account for my ghost stories.

https://nanowrimo.org/participants/rebekah1213 is the account working on my storyline. The Broken Path. 

Leave a Reply

