More about my muses

I thought I had an intro on my muses. . . I guess I either dreamed typing it or it got lost in my other blog.  However mention them several times in my other blog https://rebekahwolveire.wordpress.com/2015/09/26/my-muses-are-still-on-vacation-eh/

https://rebekahwolveire.wordpress.com/2014/11/19/nanowrimo/

Yes, I found my intro. https://rebekahquinne.wordpress.com/2016/10/19/introduction-my-muses/

Many of my muses are hard at work with each project. . . It’s like they have a business meeting in my head.
The main muse is in-charge of each project. . . they also supply the coffees and doughnuts for the extra muses who come in to give their 2 cents.

Rebekah is my essence so to speak.  She is the leader of all this and is not usually mentioned, because she usually in her office, unless in meeting.  She the CEO with the full glass windowed office. Her desk is three times the size of everyone’s desk. Her coffee even taste better, whatever flavor she wishes to have to have that day. Today, it is  chocolate caramel.

Jack is my main guy for research and history. . . he is always busy and is usually at every meeting.  He’s trying to relate facts, or at flashbacks of character stories in my novels.  He usually he and Rebekah are my main muses in control, especially with my blog.  However Jack’s nose is currently in “Grey” By E. L. James.  Come on, Jack, we have so much more to write and read.  Besides you are hogging the tub while reading the book.

Kelly is Rebekah’s assistant when Rebekah needs it.  When not reviewing Rebekah’s work and getting her coffee, Kelly working on blogs, organizing things, outlines and character profiles for each major story. Her secret passion is is to marry rich and have someone else do this for her.  She works will when writing romance, fantasy, and screaming  horror. (Luna and Mary will have Kelly read their work to see if it scares her. If she screams, then they pull her in and work on it.)

Luna and Mary are the youngest of the group and  they love good twists, suspenseful turns, and to jump. The more they are scared, the better.  They love when Jack talks about the Urban Legends he reads.  Luna wants to sci-fi, but Rebekah just doesnt know if she wants to get into that genre just yet. She loves being in paranormal, occult, and horror.

Sandy, Emma, and Chlorine are all dramatic in there own way whether it is gossip, lies, rumors, or pranks. Sometimes if they were out of each other’s business, they would make the ultimate chaotic characters.

Zoe  retired and gave her creative genes to her younger sister (by another mother) Starre. Starre is a very busy and naughty girl  trying to keep up with all of the adult fads and her many suitors she uses to try them.

They all got called to a main office as I have my computer working.

Rebekah is trying to get them back to work. (Look at my previous entries. . . I have lists of things to do. https://rebekahquinne.wordpress.com/2017/10/08/1714/

However it is 3:30 in the morning and all work will continue when I wake up in the afternoon.

 

Leave a Reply

