Making the best

There are nights where I will read or write all night just to see a few moments of cloudy colorful bliss. That perfect light that brings the hazy sky and foggy, misty ground together. 

I currently do not have a constant table or desk to sit at while I write for hours.  I’ve had a lot of stiff necks and achy backs reaching around to write on the bed. 

I’ve been hand writing 90% of the my work waiting to get my new cord, but the problem is my cord hard to find, and once I get my cord, my computer will overheat on the bed. 
I’m trying to make the best I can only believe it will get better. 

Leave a Reply

