More Therapy

One of my health problem is insomnia, especially when I have a lot on my mind. 

I think I will get some sleep, maybe and then . . . today will be a therapy day, and if I make my work count or not, I need to get better.  I need to get my tangled thoughts out of my frustrated head. 

I wish I could make money from my writings and make it first priority, but it is just this time in my life. Bummer. 

But what I have learned is the greatest writers live and struggle to make great writing

Leave a Reply

