Therapy

My word count is really behind by 3500 by now. . . (I’m still over 22k out of 35k). My problem is with my health issues  and errands, I get exhausted so easily. I mention this a lot in my personal blog. (my personal blog)

Even now I have a headache, but I am working through it. 

The thing is this project is a therapy project it is taking a lot out of me, and I haven’t even gotten to the meat of the issues yet. Then add the issues that I am currently doing with, I’m not sure if I am going to actually finish my word count. This project was done by hand too. 

Issues going on

  • Dealing with negative family members
  • Lack of motivation  (depression and exhaustion)
  • Panic and anxiety attacks
  • Hormone issues (solitude vs feeling lonely)
  • Errands
  • Nightmares vs weird dreams
  • Insomnia  (feel like a zombie)
  • Stomach issues (yes, I need to get to the doctor.)
Leave a Reply

