My muses

I love coffee almost as much as I love Pepsi.

If I were to take all of my muses in a coffee shop.  I personally will not pay 5 dollars or more for a coffee. If I got blender, I can make my own mocha frappe. I’m happy with a cup of maxwell house coffee mixed with flavored creamers.

Muses

  1.  Chorline: caramel latte with artistic steam milk and will Instagram a pic before drinking
  2.  Emma: French Vanilla cappuccino
  3. Mary: black with sugar
  4. Jack: strong black
  5. Starre: chocolate flavored coffee with cream and sugar and whipped cream
  6. Luna: French Vanilla latte
  7. Kelly: iced mocha
Leave a Reply

