Decided on a project. . .

I had written about two projects a few days ago. That I want to for camp nanowrimo. 

Project 1: it was erotic short stories in a collection with a theme.  I have three themes, mistress, motel, or taboo fetishes. 

Project 2: it was a sequel from another therapy, nanowrimo project I worked on. I had notes pour out of me, and I feel I need to work on it. 

I decided I am going to work on project 2 until  I can’t, whether I am overwhelmed or something happens. Then I’ll work on project one. 

Leave a Reply

