Still Pushed Back

I am borrowing mt mom’s tablet when I can, but its hard to do big projects without my own computer. No offence to this flat, portable technology, but I miss my own keyboard and my own electric world. I have media and my music, my set up. I know that other writers or computer people know what I am saying. 

I waited several weeks, ordered my computer cord on amazon, to have it get lost and be two days late only for it to not fit on my computer. It was 19V and I need a 15V GRRRRRRRRRR. Now I have to find a printer so I can print out a return receipt and send it back.
It was fates way of saying I need to continue with my hand written stuff. I’ve also been dealing with health issues, so I feel I damned if I do, and damned if I dont. Again: GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

I have several projects I want to do. I plan to use Camp NaNo to help me. 

Leave a Reply

