I’m losing myself

I don’t usually complain about amazon.com. I love shopping, I have tons of friends who sell their books there. I love shopping and to my wish list. I getting extra things for free shipping. 

However it had been over three years since I have bought something other than my friends books. My brother said if I got prime that we would get two day free shipping, which we learned today was a useless joke. They sent it through the mail instead of fed ex, and it was coming from Florida. Florida  to Ohio on average takes three business day to get there. So why would anyone send it in regular mail? 

My brother was getting video game and I was getting a cord to charge my current dead computer. I have to write this on my mom’s tablet while hurts my hands. 

Then I talked two customer service agents first one said it was lost in transit and then she gave me promise or what I understood, her accent got in the way. They found it at 5 pm  and it was in a building 30 minutes away.  I called the second agent who was easier  to understand  and so much friendlier. She understood my problem, but cannot help until  the night of 6th and said the first agent had no idea what she was talking about. 

I was looking forward to typing up on my computer, but no. It’s my sanity. But no why does all of this crap happen to me?

I feel unlike myself because I can’t write. I mean sit at a table or a desk with my soda, all of my notes, comfy clothes, and my computer  with music.

Leave a Reply

