So much vs Sleepy Time

I feel like I am a chaotic tangled ball of yarn. . . I have all of these ideas entangled together. . . and with my not synced sleep or lack of sleep it has been hard to focus on one idea of the time.

All my muses wanted my attention today. . . I got about six hours of sleep in two choppy sessions, but it was enough to seem to have woken all of my muses from their deep vacationing sleeps. Introduction: My Muses. . .

I am happy I do not have writer’s block. I love having the extra time.  I think I am going to make a list and try to work as many projects as I can while my muses and I are awake enough to focus.

  1. Blogs: Personal/writing/Naughty
  2. Letters and e-mails
  3. Novella Chapter 6
  4. Diaries
  5. Finish Reading “Grey”
  6. Work on “foodie” project
  7. Short stories

However I need more sleep than six hours in two divided choppy cycles.

If you need me I will be working on some kind of writing. Yay. raw

Leave a Reply

