Dear Santa

Dear Creative Santa,

I have tried to be a good writer (minus a few discouraging people and distractions). I tried to write something every day. I try to keep my brain working.

I ask for several things this year.

  1. Motivation . . . I need to get some willpower and write. (Even when I have writer’s block.)
  2. Inspiration . . .  please let me see the world in a new light.
  3. 300,000 word count.  I know I gave myself too high of goal in 2016, but may 2017 be a productive year.

I would also like to be published this year, but I am just taking things one at a time.

Thank you for everything I have experienced this year, and maybe I could use it in a story or two.

Enjoy the cookies. 30315014663_b77a532518.jpg

From a Hopeful, Soon to be published Writer

Rebekah Quinne

Leave a Reply

