NaNaWriMo

This is the first time in six years I am not going to finish NaNoWriMo. I had 13,955 words.

I had some person issue come to surface, and my novel for (NaNo) is getting put on the back burner. I have been professional advised to change genres (from horror and genre) until I get  my personal issues figured out.

I do feel dishearten and discouraged about it, but I need to focus on some issues and clear out the cobwebs. I will be writing everyday, I was told to which is awesome. I’m just trying my focus.

I hope that next year or even my Camp NaNo I will be ready to write again. 

14666266_345827429093755_432161438284113700_n

I have no stopped writing; in fact, I have been encouraged to keep writing. I will also be keeping this blog going when  I can.

Please keep reading and writing. 

Leave a Reply

