NaNoWriMo Time

Yay! Dances.

tumblr_mjb48vrtqw1rtzx8bo1_400

Why I am dancing with Dean Winchester (AKA Jensen Ackles)?

tumblr_static_jensen_dancejib

Because it’s NANOWRIMO TIME. YAY!!!! (And he’s good looking.)

nanowrimo_2016_webbadge_participant

 

The time of year where I get ready to write, write, and write some more. I am truly at my element when I am writing.

I will be working on Book 2 of my vampire series Crimson Shadows.

I am getting all of my outlines and notes together just after I post this.

To be writing buddies. . .  this is my profile. http://nanowrimo.org/participants/rebekah1213

 

Leave a Reply

