List of Prompts. . . Intro.

There are times I have writer’s block. . .
I just cannot get an idea out. So I will admit, I rely on prompt to keep me writing. . .

I have learned that the brain is muscle, you need to keep it working.
I also know that habits even fun one are easy to break. (Especially when you have writer’s block.)

I usually write flash fiction.

I collect prompts from facebook and online and use them when I cannot come up with ideas of my own. . .

I will post several prompts to share.

Note: I found this online, thank you to the artists, and those who made them.

Leave a Reply

