Finally Speaking

I had created over 75 vampires for originally what would have been a trilogy with a book of short stories. . . that now has turned into an eight book series. I have book one finished in a sense, (I want to tweak it once more, I know an artist piece is never complete).

However when I was with my ex the main character of book two did not want to speak. . . now that we have broken up, my muses say this character will not shut up. This is good. . . I hope to finish Book two for NaNoWriMo this year. 

So I have been writing when I can, but my main male character is like on ADD. . . he is like half way through the story and then stops and gets side tracked and tells another story. So I have pieces here and there of Book Two.

I hope to reread them and piece things together. . .

I have learned every story is different including the writing process. . .

 

As anyone else had the same issues where people have to leave your life (walk away) in order for your characters to talk?

Leave a Reply

