All about Timing

I can’t always manage to take my lap top everywhere (batteries issues, I have to keep it plugged in 9 times out of 10.)

So, I usually hand-write my work, and then type when I get a chance to get to my computer.

Over the past week, I have had not been home. . . I have been writing though. I think I got at least two to four thousand words in waiting rooms, ers, and doctor’s offices. This week we had family members in and out of the hospital and it just did not stop. However I am proud to say that I got some written on my vampire story. . . every little bit counts right?

My goal this weekend is to get everything typed up. 

 

Leave a Reply

