I need to do it! (Write I mean)

I need to getting back into my constant writing. I come home from anywhere and 9 times of 10 I am now on my computer. My family thinks I am crazy or addicted or something. . .
They think I have my moments of being rude for going to my computer so fast, but they are constantly on their phones. . . so please.

However I get stuck on the Internet. . . EP, facebook games, twitter, and whatever else.

I am addicted to talking to my cute boyfriend when I can. (I love him to death and he is my greatest inspiration and distraction. . . go figure right?)

This weekend I have so much to do as well.

Help with cats
Clean my room
Laundry
Talk to my babe
Clean Cat litter

 

Leave a Reply

