Camp NaNoWriMo

Yes, I think I am doing Camp NaNoWriMo. . . However I am completely rebelling this year. Camp NaNoWriMo

CNW_Participant

I have a list of different things I want to work on. I plan to do this in order to try and get on a daily writing schedule. That is my purpose of participating in Camp NaNoWriMo. 
I set my word count at 45,000, but if I do not reach it. . .  I am not going to regret it as long as I wrote something every day.

Week 1 (April 1 to April 7): at least 1 hour of writing

Week 2  (April 8 to April 14): at least 75 minutes or 1 and 1/4 hours of writing

Week 3 (April 15 to April 21): at least 90 minutes or 1 and 1/2 hours of writing

Week 4 (April 22 to April 28): at least 2 hours

I plan to write in sprints. . . of 20 minutes of writing and 5-10 minutes of prep.

 

2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

