Tug of War

I have been thinking a lot about my vampire project, which I usually don’t bring up much. I just do NOT want others to tell me to make the vampires sparkly or other weird ideas. . . It’s why I am working alone.
I have been getting more and urges to work on Book 2 of my vampire series The Crimson Shadows Collection.
I love that feeling . . . that pull/tug to get back into writing.
I just do not know how deep the inspiration pool is for this book. I’m not sure if I should stew the ideas or if my muses and characters are ready. . . I’m hoping deep enough to let work on it 2 hours per day.
But who knows. . . I need to go back into my work and see what pops out.

I also have to change a character’s name.  https://rebekahquinne.wordpress.com/2016/03/09/bait-and-switch/

Happy writing.

Leave a Reply

