I can do it!

I wrote 24,401 words in the month of January. It was just 17,869 words off from my hopeful word count goal (42,470 words).

So far in February, I have written less than 1k. I know it’s only the second, but I want to get some series writing done, and get some stories finished. I want an average of 1k per day. . . I am building my word count up.  I just have to get my project organized, myself motivated, turn of the Internet, and get writing. Even now I have about a 100 words which is 100 words more than February 1st.

Just write at least 1k words per day. . . and then I will slowly work up to 2k.

Leave a Reply

