F-O-C-U-S

Focus

Focus—I swear I cannot keep focus these days (not more than a few minutes why is that? I think experienceproject.com and facebook area few factors. I am addicted to the Internet. I really should take a break from it.

I am so easily distracted even now . . . I either have to be online while watching or I fall asleep during movies? Why am I sleeping so much?

I feel like my character won’t talk, won’t tell me their stories. It’s ok, because my muses rather watch Netflix or play Sims. I feel with my work it’s like a person who is in the middle of a speech and then stops because they see something shiny.

Even this writing blog, which should have only taken 20 minutes of my life at the most, was hours to create, because I was so distracted.
How do I stay focused?

Leave a Reply

