Walking Backwards

I had two projects in process… ready to edit and my subconscious and muses had another thing in mind.

It started with 3 dreams . . . he was in each of my dreams, a guy from my past . . .  And now I feel like I am on a track: the story is taking me for a ride-

Damn I’ve missed that feeling!
I love when the muses takeover, and I am simply the tool to release the story. The thing is you write what you know and since one of the characters is based of me that shouldn’t be hard. I just hope the person from my past want be so offended.

New project from the chaos that is my head. I can honestly say that my writer’s block is gone. Yay!

I posted more about it on my person blog . . . https://beckyms1213blog.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/what-to-do-what-to-do/

Leave a Reply

