I Work Alone

This is why I work alone. . .

I understand that Quinne means counsel and wise. . . however, I have learned that is wise never to work with a partner who wants all of the glory and none of the work. If someone were to come up to me and ask for me to use their idea. “I would explain that they should write it for themselves or hire a ghostwriter …I appreciate the gesture, but I have decided (other than editors, I work alone.)

I will give advice to others, but I will not takeover or use their ideas. My biggest problem is that I have so many ideas so little time. I wish I could skip sleep so I can write more but my health does not allow it!

Anyway, I have to change the name of one maybe two of my characters because he named them. I have so many documents with the name already in them. I also think I am changing the hair as well. We’ll see. ..  when it comes to writing, I work alone. From this moment on. . .

Leave a Reply

